Judicial				
Name	Position	District	Place	
Anita L. Kelly	Supreme Court Justice	Alabama Supreme Court	5	
Anne L. Durward	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	1	
Javan Joielle Patton	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	4	
Brendette Brown Green	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	11	
Eric Hamilton	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	14	
Tiara Young Hudson	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	14	
Kandice Pickett	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	16	
Paul Rand	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	16	
Elisabeth French	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	17	
David J. Hobdy	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit/Bessemer Div	19	
Ben Larkin	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	20	
Alisha Ruffin May	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	20	
Ruth Robinson	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	20	
Monica Agee	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	21	
Chris Christie	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	21	
Tamara Harris Johnson	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	22	
Carla V. Morton	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	23	
Adrienne Moffett Powell	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	23	
Stephen Wallace	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	24	
Reginald L. Jeter	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit/Bessemer Div	25	
Michael Streety	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit	26	
Glenda Freeman	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit/Bessemer Div	12	
Thomas E. Thrash	Circuit Court Judge	10th Judicial Circuit/Bessemer Div	12	
Greg Griffin	Circuit Court Judge	15th Judicial Circuit	1	
Sebrina Martin	Circuit Court Judge	15th Judicial Circuit	3	
Fernando Morgan	Circuit Court Judge	15th Judicial Circuit	3	
James H. Anderson	Circuit Court Judge	15th Judicial Circuit	5	
Calvin L. Williams	Circuit Court Judge	15th Judicial Circuit	8	
Zachary T. Collins, Sr.	Circuit Court Judge	26th Judicial Circuit	1	
Burt Smithart	Circuit Court Judge	3rd Judicial Circuit	1	
Don McMillan	Circuit Court Judge	4th Judicial Circuit	2	
Marvin Wayne Wiggins	Circuit Court Judge	4th Judicial Circuit	3	
Danny Carr	District Attorney	10th Judicial Circuit		
Minnie Louise Tunstall	District Attorney	10th Judicial Circuit/Bessemer Div		
Lynneice O. Washington	District Attorney	10th Judicial Circuit/Bessemer Div		
Daryl D. Bailey	District Attorney	15th Judicial Circuit		
Gregory S. Griggers	District Attorney	17th Judicial Circuit		
Barrown Lankster	District Attorney	17th Judicial Circuit		
Richard "Rick" Chancey	District Attorney	26th Judicial Circuit		
Charlotte M. Tesmer	District Attorney	2nd Judicial Circuit		
Bob McMillan	District Attorney	35th Judicial Circuit		

Todd Watson	District Attorney	35th Judicial Circuit	
Ben Reeves	District Attorney	3rd Judicial Circuit	
Michael Jackson	District Attorney	4th Judicial Circuit	
Robert H. Turner, Jr.	District Attorney	4th Judicial Circuit	
Moshae Donald	District Attorney	13th Judicial Circuit	
J. Matt Horne	District Court Judge	Barbour County	
Cooper Rutland	District Court Judge	Bullock County	
Clint Hyde	District Court Judge	Conecuh County	1
Vernetta Perkins	District Court Judge	Dallas County	1
William A. Bell Jr.	District Court Judge	Jefferson County	4
Shera Craig Grant	District Court Judge	Jefferson County	5
Kathy-Ann Marcia Alexis	District Court Judge	Jefferson County/Bessemer Div	10
Pooja Chawla	District Court Judge	Jefferson County/Bessemer Div	10
Kerri Page Parker	District Court Judge	Jefferson County/Bessemer Div	10
Kimberly Rucker	District Court Judge	Madison County	2
Jackie Brown	District Court Judge	Mobile County	5
Jamie Graham	District Court Judge	Russell County	1
Walter L. Gray, III	District Court Judge	Russell County	2
Ashley N. Bell	District Court Judge	Shelby County	1
Briana Westry-Robinson	District Court Judge	Wilcox County	1