

## **ADP Canvassing Committee** July 15, 2024

## Total Alabama Delegates <u>58</u>

Party Automatic Delegates <u>6</u> Male

**Female** Randy Kelley, Chair Tabitha Isner, Vice Chair

Josh Coleman, DNC Congress Person

Caroline Self, DNC Congress Female

Charlie Staten, DNC Congress Male Congresswoman Terri Sewell

**Elected Biden-Harris District Delegates** 

DISTRICT 1 (Total of 3 Delegates, 1 Female 2 Male)

Female Male

Mary Parker Steve Hubbard

Earl Jones

DISTRICT 2 (Total of **7** Delegates, 4 Female 3 Male)

Female Male

Zack Buckner. Janet Buskey Tyna D. Davis Fred Gray Jr. Pat Edington Kirk Hatcher

Vivian Figures

DISTRICT 3 (Total of <u>4</u> Delegates, <u>2</u> Female <u>2</u> Male)

Female Male Nancy Bedinger Jeremy Gray Ciara Smith Jamie Lowe

DISTRICT 7 (Total of <u>9</u> Delegates, <u>4</u> Female <u>5</u> Male)

Female Male

Abina Billups Christopher England Carolyn Culpeper James Parker, Jr. Beverly Gordon Collins Pettway Sheila Smoot Albert Turner Anton Womack

**Elected PLEO's Delegates** Total of 7 delegates

Female Male Valvier Bright Ben Harris Merika Coleman Joe L. Reed Rebecca Marion Steven Reed

Randall Woodfin

Total Females 29 Total Males 29 DISTRICT 4 (Total of 2 Delegates, 1 Female 1 Male)

**Female** Male Stan Glasscock Torie Bailey

DISTRICT 5 (Total of <u>5</u> Delegates, <u>3</u> Female <u>2 Male</u>)

**Female** Male Laura Hall **Eddie Sherrod** Kimberly Lewis **Bernard Simelton** 

Martha Lynn Sherrod

DISTRICT 6 (Total of 4 Delegates, 2 Female 2 Male)

**Female** Male Jane Battle Prince Cleveland Louise Jones Brandon McCray

**Elected At-Large Delegates** 

Total of 11 delegates

**Female** <u>Male</u> Donna Foster Shomari Figures Hanu Karlapalem Pamela Lafitte Sherry McLain Joe M. Reed Janet May Don Siegelman Irva Reed Theron Stokes

Teresa Smiley

**ALTERNATES** 

**Female** <u>Male</u> Marilyn Lands Jim Spearman Mary Williams Charles Lambert